Meet the Committee

Hannah Baker
(Legat Owen)

Chair 

01244 408271

hannahbaker@legatowen.co.uk

07708 714627

Gavin Floyd
(Deesurveys Ltd)

Past Chair 

07917 046943

info@deesurveys.com

Chris Lewis
(Deesurveys Limited)

Honorary Secretary 

chris.lewis@deesurveys.com

David Adams
(Cavendish Rentals)

Vice Chair & Membership Secretary 

01244 401 440

david.adams@cavendishrentals.co.uk

 

Kevin O'Reilly
 

Honorary Treasurer 

kdoreilly2023@gmail.com

07786 528 648

Mark Diaper
(Legat Owen)

Publicity & Social Media Co-ordinator 

01244 408 236

markdiaper@legatowen.co.uk

07734 711 409

Tom Fearnall
(Fearnalls )

Joint Social & CPD Co-ordinator 

01244 328 361

tom.fearnall@fearnalls.co.uk

Steve Dodgson
(Rainfords Chartered Surveyors)

Dinner Secretary 

0800 612 7957

steve.dodgson@live.co.uk

07403 057 975

 

Lisa Curran
(Currans Unique)

Committee Member & Website Coordinator 

01244 313 900

lisa@curransunique.co.uk

07974 145566

Jayne Clarke
(Jayne Clarke Lettings & Property Management Ltd)

Joint Social & CPD Co-ordinator 

01244 760067

jayne@jayneclarkelettings.com

07740 738540

Rachel Kirk
(Kirk's Land Agents Limited)

Committee Member & Media Coordinator 

07799 093340

rachel@kirkslandagents.co.uk