Meet the Committee

Rachel Kirk
(Fisher German LLP)

Chair 

07919 693398

rachel.kirk@fishergerman.co.uk

Gavin Floyd
(Deesurveys Ltd)

Vice Chair 

07917 046943

info@deesurveys.com

Will Rees
(Legat Owen)

Previous Chair 

01244 408200

willrees@legatowen.co.uk

07590 331 345

Tim Kenney
(kenneymoore)

Honorary Secretary 

01244 345 600

tim@kenneymoore.co.uk

07973 666 620

 

David Adams
(Cavendish Rentals)

Membership Secretary 

01244 401 440

david.adams@cavendishrentals.co.uk

Kevin O'Reilly
(Matthews of Chester)

Honorary Treasurer 

01244 346 226

kevin@matthewsofchester.com

07786 528 648

Mark Diaper
(Legat Owen)

Publicity & Social Media Co-ordinator 

01244 408 236

markdiaper@legatowen.co.uk

07734 711 409

Hannah Baker
(Legat Owen)

Joint Social & CPD Co-ordinator 

01244 408 271

hannahbaker@legatowen.co.uk

07708 714 627

 

Tom Fearnall
(Fearnalls )

Joint Social & CPD Co-ordinator 

01244 328 361

tom.fearnall@fearnalls.co.uk

Steve Dodgson
(Rainfords Chartered Surveyors)

Dinner Secretary 

0800 612 7957

steve.dodgson@live.co.uk

07403 057 975

Lisa Curran
(Currans Unique)

Committee Member 

01244 313 900

lisa@curransunique.co.uk

07974 145566