Meet the Committee

Will Rees
(Rees Straw)

Chairman 

01244 911 933

will@rees-straw.com

07590 331 345

Rachel Kirk
(Fisher German LLP)

Vice Chair 

01244 409 678

rachel.kirk@fishergerman.co.uk

07919 693 398

Robert Reed
(Gascoigne Halman)

Previous Chair 

01829 707 885

robert.reed@gascoignehalman.co.uk

07790 582 461

Tim Kenney
(kenneymoore)

Honorary Secretary 

01244 345 600

tim@kenneymoore.co.uk

07973 666 620

 

David Adams
(Cavendish Rentals)

Membership Secretary 

01244 401 440

david.adams@cavendishrentals.co.uk

Kevin O'Reilly
(Matthews of Chester)

Treasurer 

01244 346 226

kevin@matthewsofchester.com

07786 528 648

Mark Diaper
(Legat Owen)

Publicity & Social Media Co-ordinator 

01244 408 236

markdiaper@legatowen.co.uk

07734 711 409

Hannah Baker
(Legat Owen)

Joint Social & CPD Co-ordinator 

01244 408 271

hannahbaker@legatowen.co.uk

07708 714 627

 

Tom Fearnall
(Jackson-Stops)

Joint Social & CPD Co-ordinator 

01244 328 361

tom.fearnall@jackson-stops.co.uk

Steve Dodgson
(Rainfords Chartered Surveyors)

Dinner Secretary 

0800 612 7957

steve.dodgson@live.co.uk

07403 057 975

Pam Thomas
 

Committee Member