Events Calendar


Upcoming Events


Ludlow Races

Date:
Wednesday 18th March 2020, 3/18/20 10:30

Venue:
Ludlow racecourse
Bromfield
Ludlow
SY8 2BT

Price (per ticket):
£65

More Information

Cheshire & North Wales professionals network at the Storyhouse 

Date:
Tuesday 24th March 2020, 3/24/20 08:30

Venue:
Storyhouse Hunter Street   Chester CH1 2AR 

More Information

CAPP April Fool’s Day Quiz

Date:
Wednesday 1st April 2020, 4/1/20 18:00

More Information

Cox Mahon CPD

Date:
Thursday 30th April 2020, 4/30/20 17:00

Venue:
Chester. location TBC

More Information

“Walls Crawl”- Summer Social

Date:
Friday 5th June 2020, 6/5/20 17:30

Venue:
The Alchemist, St John Street, Chester, CH1 1DA

More Information

Annual Golf Day 2020

Date:
Friday 4th September 2020

Venue:
Upton-by-Chester Golf clun
Upton Lane
Upton
CH2 1EE

More Information

CAPP AGM AND XMAS QUIZ!

Date:
Thursday 12th November 2020

More Information

Annual CAPP Dinner

Date:
Friday 27th November 2020

Venue:
The Grosvenor, Chester

More Information

Past Events


First CPD of the decade with Jolliffe & Co Solicitors

Date:
Wednesday 12th February 2020, 2/12/20 00:00

Venue:
Jolliffe & Co LLP

6 St John Street

Chester

CH1 1DA

Price (per ticket):
£Free

More Information

Chester Association of Property Professionals 70th Annual Dinner

Date:
Friday 29th November 2019, 11/29/19 18:45

Venue:
Chester Grosvenor Hotel

Satnav Ref:
CH1 1LT

Price (per ticket):
£70 per ticket

More Information

CAPP Annual General Meeting

Date:
Wednesday 6th November 2019, 10/28/19 18:00

Venue:
The Townhouse, 49-51 Lower Bridge Street, Chester, CH1 1RS

Price (per ticket):
£FREE

More Information

CAAEAS Annual Dinner

Date:
Friday 30th November 2018, 4/9/18 19:30

Venue:
The Chester Grosvenor and Spa, Eastgate St, Chester

Satnav Ref:
CH1 1LT

More Information

CPD- Mercer & Associates Wealth Management

Date:
Thursday 27th September 2018

More Information

Clay Pigeon Shoot

Date:
Friday 14th September 2018

Price (per ticket):
£50

More Information

SUMMER SOCIAL- ‘WALLS CRAWL’

Date:
Friday 20th July 2018, 6/25/18 18:30

Venue:
The Architect- Address: 54 Nicholas St, Chester CH1 2NX

Price (per ticket):
£FREE

More Information

Annual Cricket Match VS Eaton Cricket Club

Date:
Thursday 14th June 2018, 4/9/18 19:00

More Information

Annual Quiz 2018

Date:
Wednesday 25th April 2018, 4/9/18 19:00

Venue:
Chez Jules Restaurant, 71 Northgate Street, Chester, CH1 2HQ

More Information

CAAEAS- CHELTENHAM FESTIVAL 2018

Date:
Tuesday 13th March 2018, 1/13/18 09:00

Venue:
Cheltenham Racecourse, Evesham Rd, Prestbury, Cheltenham GL50 4SH

Price (per ticket):
££100 to include club enclosure ticket and return mini bus transfer

More Information